All Rajasthan Vehicle RTO Code List

Rajasthan is well connected to National highways and State highways passing through the region, providing seamless services on the road. However, it is also imperative to maintain the road to be consistent with a smoother experience. Therefore, the State Government of Rajasthan imposes a Motor Vehicle or Road tax on purchasing every vehicle in the state.

Rajasthan has a total of 53 Regional Transport Offices (RTOs), a government organization responsible for taking care of the traffic operations in the state, including collecting road tax. Besides paying the Rajasthan road tax, all vehicle owners must also register their vehicles in the RTO to get their unique RTO codes assigned to them.

Paying road tax is not only compulsory but also essential for ensuring the development and maintenance of the roads. Vehicle owners in Rajasthan can pay road tax, either online or by visiting their nearest RTO office. Non-payment of road tax makes vehicle owners liable to pay hefty fines.

RTO CodeRTO NameLocationPin Code
RJ01Ajmer RTOAjmer305001
RJ02Alwar RTOAlwar301001
RJ03Bhilwara RTOBhilwara304001
RJ04Bharatpur RTOBharatpur321001
RJ05Barmer RTOBarmer344001
RJ06Bundi RTOBundi326001
RJ07Chittorgarh RTOChittorgarh306001
RJ08Jaipur (Central) RTOJaipur302001
RJ09Jaipur (North) RTOJaipur302001
RJ10Jaipur (South) RTOJaipur302001
RJ11Jaisalmer RTOJaisalmer342001
RJ12Jhunjhunu RTOJhunjhunu333001
RJ13Jodhpur (North) RTOJodhpur342003
RJ14Jodhpur (South) RTOJodhpur342003
RJ15Karauli RTOKarauli322001
RJ16Kota RTOKota324001
RJ17Nagaur RTONagaur344001
RJ18Pali RTOPali306101
RJ19Rajsamand RTORajsamand307501
RJ20Sikar RTOSikar302002
RJ21Sirohi RTOSirohi307502
RJ22Udaipur RTOUdaipur313001

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *