RTO CodeRTO NameLocationPin Code
OD01Balasore RTOBalasore756001
OD02Bhubaneswar (Central) RTOBhubaneswar751001
OD03Bhubaneswar (South) RTOBhubaneswar751001
OD04Cuttack RTOCuttack753001
OD05Dhenkanal RTODhenkanal759001
OD06Ganjam RTOBerhampur760001
OD07Kalahandi RTOBhawanipatna766001
OD08Kendrapara RTOKendrapara754001
OD09Koraput RTOKoraput764001
OD10Mayurbhanj RTOBaripada757001
OD11Puri RTOPuri752001
OD12Rayagada RTORayagada767001
OD13Sambalpur RTOSambalpur768001
OD14Sundergarh RTOSundergarh766101
OD15Boudh RTOBoudh768201
OD16Bargarh RTOBargarh767010
OD17Jajpur RTOJajpur755001
OD18Nabarangpur RTONabarangpur768120
OD19Nuapada RTONuapada764501
OD20Ganjam (Rural) RTOChhatrapur761001
All Madhya Pradesh Vehicle RTO Code List

By Devender Saini

An experienced SEO expert with 11 years of expertise in driving organic traffic. With a diverse background managing various blogs, Devender understands search engine algorithms and excels in on-page optimization. After a successful corporate career, He founded their own SEO consultancy, helping numerous clients achieve exceptional results. Devender stays up-to-date with the latest trends and techniques, using cutting-edge approaches to deliver impactful solutions. Passionate, knowledgeable, and dedicated to client success, Devender is the go-to professional for businesses seeking to optimize their online presence.