All Haryana Vehicle RTO Code List

With a wide network of National and State Highways, Haryana strives to provide smooth road connectivity. For the betterment of the infrastructural development and to maintain the quality of roads, the State Government of Haryana strictly levies a road tax. Individuals planning to buy a car or two-wheeler in Haryana would need service road tax after registering their vehicle at a local RTO.

As per the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988, section 213, RTO Haryana manages all vehicle-related activities in the state. Vehicle owners can either visit their local RTO office or the Haryana Transport Department official website to avail of various services such as issuance of DL and RC, renewing DL/RC, payment of road tax, and more.

In addition to that, vehicle owners can also get their unique RTO code (based on the city) through the Regional Transport Office. Haryana has around 98 RTOs spread across the state. Vehicle owners are required to visit their particular RTO to avail their transport- related services.

RTO CodeRTO NameLocationPin Code
HR01Ambala RTOAmbala Cantt.133001
HR02Rohtak RTORohtak124001
HR03Bhiwani RTOBhiwani127001
HR04Jhajjar RTOJhajjar124101
HR05Panipat RTOPanipat132103
HR06Sonipat RTOSonipat131001
HR07Gurugram RTOGurugram122001
HR08Faridabad RTOFaridabad121001
HR09Palwal RTOPalwal121101
HR10Rewari RTORewari123401
HR11Mahendragarh RTOMahendragarh123201
HR12Hisar RTOHisar125001
HR13Sirsa RTOSirsa125055
HR14Fatehabad RTOFatehabad125086
HR15Jind RTOJind126101
HR16Kaithal RTOKaithal136027
HR17Kurukshetra RTOKurukshetra136119
HR18Yamunanagar RTOYamunanagar135003

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *