RTO CodeRTO NameLocationPin Code
BR01Patna RTOPatna800001
BR02Gaya RTOGaya823001
BR03Bhagalpur RTOBhagalpur812001
BR04Muzaffarpur RTOMuzaffarpur842001
BR05Darbhanga RTODarbhanga846001
BR06Saharsa RTOSaharsa852001
BR07Aurangabad RTOAurangabad824001
BR08Nalanda RTOBihar Sharif805101
BR09Purnia RTOPurnia854001
BR10Kishanganj RTOKishanganj855101
BR11Katihar RTOKatihar854101
BR12Madhubani RTOMadhubani847201
BR13Saran RTOChapra841301
BR14Vaishali RTOHajipur844101
BR15Samastipur RTOSamastipur848101
BR16Begusarai RTOBegusarai851101
BR17Supaul RTOSupaul848401
BR18Sitamarhi RTOSitamarhi843301
BR19Buxar RTOBuxar802101
BR20Rohtas RTOSasaram823201
All Arunachal Pradesh Vehicle RTO Code List

By Devender Saini

An experienced SEO expert with 11 years of expertise in driving organic traffic. With a diverse background managing various blogs, Devender understands search engine algorithms and excels in on-page optimization. After a successful corporate career, He founded their own SEO consultancy, helping numerous clients achieve exceptional results. Devender stays up-to-date with the latest trends and techniques, using cutting-edge approaches to deliver impactful solutions. Passionate, knowledgeable, and dedicated to client success, Devender is the go-to professional for businesses seeking to optimize their online presence.