Speed Limit on Expressway Highways in India

HighwaySpeed Limit (kmph)
National Expressway 1 (NE1) – Delhi-Meerut Expressway100
National Expressway 2 (NE2) – Mumbai-Vadodara Expressway100
National Expressway 3 (NE3) – Agra-Lucknow Expressway100
National Expressway 4 (NE4) – Chennai Bypass100
National Expressway 5 (NE5) – KMP Expressway (Kundli-Manesar-Palwal)100
National Expressway 6 (NE6) – Kolkata Bypass100
National Expressway 7 (NE7) – Bangalore-Mysore Infrastructure Corridor (BMIC)100
National Expressway 8 (NE8) – Mumbai-Pune Expressway100
National Expressway 9 (NE9) – Delhi-Ghaziabad-Meerut Regional Rapid Transit System (RRTS)100
National Expressway 10 (NE10) – Eastern Peripheral Expressway100
Yamuna Expressway – connects Greater Noida with Agra in Uttar Pradesh100
Mumbai-Nagpur Expressway (Samruddhi Mahamarg)120
Ahmedabad-Vadodara Expressway100
Ahmedabad-Mumbai-Pune Expressway (AMPE)100
Mumbai-Nashik Expressway100
Outer Ring Road, Hyderabad70
Outer Ring Road, Bangalore70
Pune-Solapur Highway70
Chennai-Bengaluru Expressway120
Mumbai-Goa Highway (NH 66)100
Delhi-Jaipur Expressway (NH 48)100

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *